Silicon Valley/Bay Area Locations
Berkeley (website)
2093 Rose Street
(510)679-2375
berkeley@thecoderschool.com
Cupertino (website)
10057 Saich Way
(408)320-1636
cupertino@thecoderschool.com
Fremont (website)
39370 Civic Center Drive
(510)573-2529
fremont@thecoderschool.com
Palo Alto (website)
3441 Alma Street, #150
(650)433-1908
paloalto@thecoderschool.com
Pleasanton (website)
6754 Bernal Avenue, Suite 750
(925)523-7737
pleasanton@thecoderschool.com
San Jose (website)
2077 Camden Ave
Near Union Ave
sanjose@thecoderschool.com
San Mateo (website)
22 17th Ave
(650)242-1206
sanmateo@thecoderschool.com
San Francisco (Opening Soon!)
231 West Portal
In West Portal district,
San Francisco

Other Locations
Bellevue, WA (website)
1100 Bellevue Way NE, Suite #15
425-455-0112
bellevue@thecoderschool.com
Cary, NC (website)
201 Davis Grove Circle
(919)931-2033
cary@thecoderschool.com
Flower Mound, TX (website)
3501 Long Prairie Road, Ste #104
Near Cross Timbers Rd
Opening Soon!
Frisco, TX (website)
3288 Main Street, Suite 110
Near Teel Parkway
frisco@thecoderschool.com
Natick, MA
843 Worcester Street, Rte 9 Unit H
Next to Super Stop&Shop
Opening Soon!
Raleigh, NC
13200 Strickland Road, Suite 116
At 540 and Leesville Rd
Opening Soon!