Scroll and Zoom map above or check out our listings below!
Contact Us for a FREE trial lesson!
Silicon Valley / San Francisco Bay Area Locations
San Mateo, CA (website)
22 17th Ave
(650)242-1206
sanmateo@thecoderschool.com

Other Locations (sorted by State)
Yorba Linda, CA (website)
SoCal Region
18627 Yorba Linda Blvd
(714)340-3339
yorbalinda@thecoderschool.com
North San Diego, CA (website)
San Diego Metro Area
9879 Carmel Mountain Road
Opening Soon!
northsandiego@thecoderschool.com
East Cobb, GA (website)
Atlanta Metro Area
3162 Johnson Ferry Rd., Ste 430
(678)948-8632
eastcobb@thecoderschool.com
Highland Park, IL (website)
Chicago Metro Area
1929 Sheridan Rd
(847)780-7577
northshore@thecoderschool.com
Natick, MA (website)
Boston Metro Area
843 Worcester Street, Unit H
(508)545-0943
natick@thecoderschool.com
West County, MO (website)
St Louis Metro Area
157 Lamp and Lantern Village
Opening Soon!
westcounty@thecoderschool.com
Cary, NC (website)
Research Triangle Park
201 Davis Grove Circle
(919)234-5193
cary@thecoderschool.com
Raleigh, NC (website)
Research Triangle Park
13200 Strickland Road, Ste 116
(919)390-1708
raleigh@thecoderschool.com
Roslyn, NY (website)
Long Island New York
17 Lumber Road
(516)399-2399
roslyn@thecoderschool.com
Syosset, NY (website)
Long Island New York
45 Ira Road
(516)584-4244
syosset@thecoderschool.com
Austin, TX (website)
Austin Metro Area
3616 Far West Blvd #109
(512)593-2729
austin@thecoderschool.com
Flower Mound, TX (website)
Dallas Metro Area
3501 Long Prairie Road, Ste 104
(214)285-1903
flowermound@thecoderschool.com
Frisco, TX (website)
Dallas Metro Area
3288 Main Street, Ste 110
(469)362-8228
frisco@thecoderschool.com
Bellevue, WA (website)
Seattle Metro Area
1101 106th Ave NE Ste 15
(425)998-7007
bellevue@thecoderschool.com