Silicon Valley / San Francisco Bay Area Locations
Berkeley, CA (website)
2093 Rose Street
(510)679-2375
berkeley@thecoderschool.com
Cupertino, CA (website)
10057 Saich Way
(408)320-1636
cupertino@thecoderschool.com
Fremont, CA (website)
39370 Civic Center Drive
(510)573-2529
fremont@thecoderschool.com
Palo Alto, CA (website)
3441 Alma Street, #150
(650)433-1908
paloalto@thecoderschool.com
Pleasanton, CA (website)
6754 Bernal Avenue, Suite 750
(925)523-7737
pleasanton@thecoderschool.com
San Francisco, CA (website)
231 West Portal Ave
(415)661-5000
sanfrancisco@thecoderschool.com
San Jose, CA (website)
2077 Camden Ave
(408)628-0146
sanjose@thecoderschool.com
San Mateo, CA (website)
22 17th Ave
(650)242-1206
sanmateo@thecoderschool.com

Other Locations
Irvine, CA (website)
Los Angeles Metro Area
14400 Culver Drive, Ste 201A
Heritage Plaza Shopping Center
Opening September!
East Cobb, GA
Atlanta Metro Area
3162 Shallowford Rd, Ste 430
Near Krogers on Johnson Ferry
Opening Late Fall!
Natick, MA (website)
Boston Metro Area
843 Worcester Street, Unit H
Near Super Stop&Shop on Rte 9
natick@thecoderschool.com
Cary, NC (website)
Research Triangle Park
201 Davis Grove Circle
(919)931-2033
cary@thecoderschool.com
Raleigh, NC (website)
Research Triangle Park
13200 Strickland Road, Suite 116
At 540 and Leesville Rd
raleigh@thecoderschool.com
Syosset, NY (website)
Long Island New York
45 Ira Road
Next to New York Sports Clubs
Opening This Fall!
Flower Mound, TX (website)
Dallas Metro Area
3501 Long Prairie Road, Ste #104
(214)285-1903
flowermound@thecoderschool.com
Frisco, TX (website)
Dallas Metro Area
3288 Main Street, Suite 110
(469)362-8228
frisco@thecoderschool.com
Bellevue, WA (website)
Seattle Metro Area
1100 Bellevue Way NE, #15
(425)455-0112
bellevue@thecoderschool.com